25-26 September 2017 | John McIntyre Conference Centre, Edinburgh


Colegrave Nick

Nick Colegrave

Chair in Experimental Evolution, University of Edinburgh

Penny Hawkins

Head of the RSPCA Research Animals Department

Natasha Karp

Senior Statistician, AstraZeneca
Axel 3

Axel Kornerup Hansen

Head of Section, Section of Experimental Animal Models, Department of Veterinary Disease Biology, University of Copenhagen
Andrew Loudon

Andrew Loudon

Beyer Professor of Animal Biology at the University of Manchester
Mm Looking Into Something

Malcolm Macleod

Professor in Neurology and Translational Neuroscience at the Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences, University of Edinburgh, and Head of Neurological Diseases and Stroke at NHS Forth Valley
Nikki Bw

Nicky Osborne

Director of Responsible Research in Practice

Showing 1 to 8 of 15 items.

  • 1 (current)
  • 2